0

No products in the cart.

How long will it take to receive my order?

We ship your order with DHL. The shipment usually takes 3-4 working days, often shorter. Once your order has been shipped to DHL, you will receive a shipping confirmation by email and the DHL tracking code.
For express deliveries, you will receive your order the following day.

I entered the wrong shipping address. What should I do?

As long as your order has not been shipped, we can easily change the shipping address for you. Just send us a message with the correct address to info@titan-golf.com

How do I clean the wedges most sensibly?

For cleaning, we recommend using the steel brush supplied with the Goodie Bag. This is ideal for brushing the dirt from the scrubber. You do not have to worry that the steel brush can hurt the racket because our coating is many times harder.

The coating changes your color. What should I do?

This can happen when dirt settles in the pores of the surface coating. This minimal color change has no effect on the spin behavior or the performance of the wedges. With enough patience, water and a steel brush, they can also restore the original state. Nevertheless, you should not forget that a golf club is a commodity and therefore will not be spared from signs of wear.

I feel the coating is not as rough as it was at the beginning. Does the performance change?

Although the coating does not feel as rough as it did at the beginning, it does not affect the performance of the wedges. They will continue to achieve the same spin values ​​as the first hit. This is due to the very high durability of our racquets.

Which grip thickness should I choose?

For most players, the standard thickness should be ideal. If you are unsure, ask your local pro or us. We are happy to help!

Which shaft should I choose?

We recommend our XR-1 shaft to players with slow clubhead speeds and our XS-1 shaft players with slightly faster club head speeds. If you are unsure, we are always at your disposal with help and advice.

Which shaft length should I choose?

For all players with a size between 175-185, our standard length makes sense. Players who are taller or shorter should choose a shorter shank option. Again, we are available for questions at any time.

Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.
SIGN UP!
Join our newsletter and be the first to see our newest products and have access
to great story's about the best game on this planet.
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.

NEWSLETTER

Telefonische Bestellung unter +49 4193 8083225

Seite auswählen
0

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Wie lange dauert es bis ich meine Bestellung erhalte?

Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung mit DHL. Die Versendung dauert in der Regel 3-4 Werktage, oftmals auch kürzer. Sobald Ihre Bestellung an DHL übergeben wurde, erhalten Sie eine Versandbestätigung per Email und den DHL Tracking Code.
Bei Expressversendungen erhalten Sie ihre Bestellung am darauffolgenden Tag.

Ich habe die falsche Versandadresse eingegeben. Was soll ich tun?

Solange Ihre Bestellung noch nicht versendet wurde, können wir die Versandadresse problemlos für Sie ändern. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Mitteilung mit der richtigen Adresse an info@titan-golf.com

Wie reinige ich die Wedges am sinnvollsten?

Für die Reinigung empfehlen wir die Nutzung der im Goodie Bag mitgelieferten Stahlbürste. Diese eignet sich ideal um den Dreck von dem SChläger zu bürsten. Sie müssen keine Angst haben, dass die Stahlbürste dem Schläger was anhaben kann, da unsere Beschichtung um ein vielfaches härter ist.

Die Beschichtung ändert Ihre Farbe. Was soll ich tun?

Dies kann durchaus passieren, wenn sich Dreck in den Poren der OBerflächenbeschichtung ablagert. Diese minimale farbliche Änderung hat keinerlei Auswirkungen auf das Spinverhalten oder die Performance der Wedges. Mit genügend Geduld, Wasser und einer Stahlbürste können sie auch den Ursprungszustand wieder herstellen. Dennoch sollten Sie nicht vergessen, das ein Golfschläger ein Gebrauchsgegenstand ist und dementsprechend nicht vor Gebrauchsspuren verschont bleiben wird.

Ich habe das Gefühl, die Beschichtung ist nicht mehr so rau wie am Anfang. Ändert sich die Performance?

Auch wenn sich die Beschichtung nicht mehr so rau anfühlt wie am Anfang, hat dies keinerlei Auswirkungen auf die Performance der Wedges. Sie werden weiterhin die gleichen Spinwerte wie beim ersten Schlag erreichen. Dies liegt an der sehr hohen Haltbarkeit unserer Schläger.

Welche Griffdicke soll ich auswählen?

Für die meisten Spieler sollte die Standarddicke ideal sein. Wenn sie sich unsicher sind, fragen sie ihren lokalen Pro oder uns. Wir beraten sie gerne!

Welchen Schaft soll ich auswählen?

Wir empfehlen Spielern mit langsamen Schlägerkopfgeschwindigkeiten unseren XR-1 Shaft und Spielern mit etwas schnelleren Schlägerkopfgeschwindigkeiten unseren XS-1 Shaft. Wenn sie sich unsicher sind, stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.

Welche Schaftlänge soll ich auswählen?

Für Alle Spieler mit einer Größe zwischen 175-185 ist unsere Standardlänge sinnvoll. Spieler die größer oder kleiner sind, sollten eine entsprechend kürzere Schaftoption wählen. Auch hier stehen wir Ihnen bei Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.
SIGN UP!
Join our newsletter and be the first to see our newest products and have access
to great story's about the best game on this planet.
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.

NEWSLETTER